Which plugin do you want?

Sometimes, I develop plugins that I’m not sure people will want. Instead of releasing a bunch of plugins that nobody uses, I’ve decided to release the top 1 or 2 plugins from this post. Please note that I may add more to this post in the future.

I do understand that two of the plugins are almost exact duplicates of _ck_’s plugins, but they are coded from the ground up, and I’ve taken a slightly different direction than she did.

With that said, all of these plugins work, and they are running on my bbPress test forum. If you don’t want any of the plugins in this post, tell me what you do want in the comments.

If you’re still not convinced, you can try the plugins yourself! I said I wasn’t going to release all three, but I never said you couldn’t have them!

